Day 11- The Little Things

Today is day 11 of National Health Blog Month from Wego Health. Today’s topic: Favorite thing that is not health-related but improves your life.

Sometimes I have those days. You know the ones where you’re sick, in pain, weak, and because you’re so sick, sad. When I have one of those horrible days, I find thinking about or looking at pictures of what makes me happy makes those days a little easier.

Here’s my list of the little things that make me smile:

1) Cuddling on a Sunday morning

2) Pink Rain boots

3) Puppies being silly

4) Ralph Lauren Oxfords

5) Glitter

6) Pretty Stationary

7) Fresh Lemonade

8) Pink Peonies

9) Playing dress up

10) Rainbow sherbet

Leave a Reply

