New Juicing Recipes

I thought I’d share some new juicing recipes, perfect for the warm summer weather.

Juice

I created the Morning Burst to try to get some more Vitamin C and hopefully prevent any allergies/sniffles from progressing into a full blown sinus problem. It was a great kick first thing in the morning.

For the Thirst Quencher I added water based cucumber and watermelon, then poured in some coconut water. I’m not a fan of coconut water, frankly I hate the taste but this C2O brand is the least repulsive I’ve found. (I only seem to find it at Whole Foods, not Publix or Kroger) Since I only added a little bit of coconut water to my drink, it was very refreshing. I think this may be a summer afternoon staple.

Leave a Reply

