My first time as a guest blogger

Sorry I’ve been MIA, it’s been absolutely crazy at work. I had finally started to feel better, probably about 80% or so, and then a week of working 12 hour days, on my feet, and no time off took its toll. 3 steps forward, 2 steps back.

While I was away I had a guest blog on The Patient Patient regarding the many questions we must face when working with a chronic illness. Hope you check it out, while I dream of starting my workday like the picture below.

899e31b512a81f523f11b8b0b5a09698

 

 

Leave a Reply

